ABOUT US

Dealing with the challenges of today requires problem-solvers who bring different perspectives and are willing to take risks.

 

Lōkahi Teams emerged out of a pursuit to inspire and support the community through youth athletic programs, both recreational and scholastic.  We want to ensure every child has the opportunity to participate in as many athletic endeavors as possible. 

We will be supporting these programs in the following ways and more!

 

Participant fees

Equipment

Uniforms

Facilities​

Contact us to learn more and get involved.

Ryan Blakeman, CEO
ryan@lokahiteams.org

 Investing in our communities and children through sports helps build character for a lifetime.

I am so excited to see this dream become a reality.

Joey Rusnak, CFO
joey@lokahiteams.org

Playing sports as a child and through adulthood has shaped who I am. I am forever grateful for these experiences and would love to see all children have these same opportunities.

Karen Eulate, CCO
karen@lokahiteams.org

xxxx

Jamie Blakeman, Executive VP
jamie@lokahiteams.org

There is no greater joy than to see the positive impact sports has on athletes and families. I love the vision to make this possible for everyone!

Linda Rusnak, Executive VP
linda@lokahiteams.org

Playing sports has helped myself & my family though tough life situations. Every child should be able to play sports.

Joe Eulate, Executive VP
joe@lokahiteams.org

xxx